

New House of Commons Select Committee Chairs

Dr Andrew Murrison MP Conservative Northern Ireland Affairs	Hilary Benn MP Labour Exiting the EU	Clive Betts MP Labour Communities & Local Government	Dr Julian Lewis MP Conservative Defence	Damian Collins MP Conservative Culture Media & Sport
Tom Tugendhat MP Conservative Foreign Affairs	Lilian Greenwood MP Conservative Transport	Rachel Reeves MP Labour Business Energy & Industrial Strategy	Norman Lamb MP Liberal Democrat Foreign Affairs	Robert Halfon MP Conservative Education
Neil Parish MP Conservative Environment, Food and Rural Affairs	Yvette Cooper MP Labour Home Affairs	Nicky Morgan MP Conservative Treasury	Stephen Twigg MP Labour International Development	Sarah Wollaston MP Conservative Health
David T. C. Davies MP Conservative Welsh Affairs	Maria Miller MP Conservative Women and Equalities	Angus Brendan MacNeil MP SNP International Trade	Robert Neill MP Conservative Justice	Frank Field MP Labour Work and Pensions
Pete Wishart MP SNP Scottish Affairs	Mary Creagh MP Labour Environmental Audit	Charles Walker MP Conservative Procedure	Helen Jones MP Labour Petitions	Bernard Jenkin MP Conservative Public Administration and Constitutional Affairs
	Meg Hillier MP Labour Public Accounts	Ian Mearns MP Labour Backbench Business Committee	Sir Kevin Barron MP Labour Standards	